What was I thinking?!

I decided to enrol in University. I want to do something that will enable me to either work part time and do some work at home or be a stay at home mum and work from home.

So I am studying a Bachelor of Arts (Professional Writing and Publishing). It is all completely online and I can choose if I want to study full or part time. I start on Monday and will be doing 1 prep course and then 1 actual unit.

I’m looking forward to seeing how I go with this. I so badly want to do well and be able to contribute even more in the future.

Pingu is doing well, as is Carla. 8 weeks today! I can’t believe we have known for 4.5 weeks now. Apparently Pingu is now the size of a strawberry! Carla has been feeling sick on an off and occasionally throwing up. It seems to be worse after lunch and into the night.

So this year has a lot to bring and I’m so excited for all of it!

Leave a Reply

